KINDLE VERSION

You can find a Kindle version of the book at:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00UPI8BWG

If you would like to review it in a blog or elsewhere I can send you a complimentary copy if you send your email to bazalgettec@gmail.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to KINDLE VERSION

  1. Hi, Charles! BIG congratulations!!! Had my first peep at the book (after hearing about it for so long); it looks GREAT. Will be buying my copy soon — and I don’t even own a Kindle (have their PC app, though).

    You must be so pleased.

    Kelly

  2. chasbaz says:

    Thank you for commenting! I haven’t see a bought copy yet. I have only seen one which I converted with KindleGen and that looked OK. The ‘Look Inside’ preview is all messed up format-wise so please let me know if the actual book is OK. If not, I shall have something to say to Amazon. All the best, Charles.

  3. Pingback: KINDLE VERSION | Prinny's Taylor – Louis Bazalgette (1750-1830)

Leave a Reply

