PRINNY’S TAYLOR : PROOF BOOK COVER

Louis_working4

I had to post this cover because I am pretty sure it is what I want for the front cover of my book.

I would welcome any feedback!

It is the work of Margaret Anderson of Athabasca University Press, and great kudos to her.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PRINNY’S TAYLOR : PROOF BOOK COVER

  1. I’d pick up this book, based on the cover! Gives a real feel for the content, showing this close-up — and you immediately know the era of the suit.

    Kelly

  2. chasbaz says:

    Yes, she did a great job. I love the way she used the colour and the stripes. Very classy. Thanks for your comment, Kelly.

Leave a Reply

